## St. Louis Rocketry Association

## **Annual Election Ballot**

Note: The elected President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer automatically make up 4 of the 7 Directors

DIRECTOR (vote for up to seven)	PRESIDENT (vote for one)
□ John Buckley	□ David Kovar
□ Rodney Riederer	·
□ Dan Welling	VICE PRESIDENT (vote for one)
	□ Charles Barnett
	·
	SECRETARY (vote for one)
	□ Darrell Weber
<u> </u>	·
	TREASURER (vote for one)
<u> </u>	□ Don Hanson
	·